I love it when she comes to me and hugs me for no apparent reason.

When she just keeps looking into my eyes.

When she says my name that sweetly.

She is really nice that way.

I love it when she wraps her arms around me.

When she lays her head on my lap and shoulder.

When she kisses me …

She is really nice that way.

I love it when she talks nonstop.

When she listens to me.

When we talk without actually talking.

She is really nice that way.

I love it when she appreciates me.

When she compliments me.

When she pampers me.

She is really nice that way.

I love it when she is angry with me to attract attention.

When she asks for pampering.

When she acts childlike.

She is really nice that way.

I love it when she tolerates me and has done it till now.

When she becomes my support.

When we are inseparable.

She is really nice that way.

Leave a Reply

